Berkshire Metropolitan Planning Organization September 2023

MPO Signatories

Mass Monica Tibbits-Nutt, Secretary and CEO, Chair of BMPO

DOT David Mohler, Executive Director representing Monica Tibbits-Nutt

Steve Woelfel, Deputy Executive Director (alternate)

DOT Jonathan Gulliver, MassDOT Highway Administrator

Highway Francisca Heming, District 1 Highway Director, representing Administrator Gulliver

Mark Moore, Highway Division District 1 (alternate)

BRPC Malcom Fick, Chair (Gt. Barrington)

Samuel Haupt, Alternate (Peru)

Vacant, Second alternate

BRTA Sheila Irvin, Chair (Pittsfield)

Robert Malnati, Administrator (alternate)

Sarah Vallieres (second alternate)

Pittsfield The Honorable Linda Tyer

Representing Pittsfield (permanent member)

Ricardo Morales (first alternate)

Vacant (second alternate)

N. Adams The Honorable Jenifer Macksey

Representing North Adams (permanent member)

Michael Nuvallie (first alternate) Tim Lescarbeau (second alternate)

North Christine Hoyt, Adams

Subregion Randal Fippinger, Williamstown (alternate)

North John Boyle, Dalton

Central Shawn McGrath, Cheshire (alternate)

South Gordon Bailey, Lee

East Kent Lew, Washington (alternate)

South Rene Wood, Sheffield

West George McGurn, Egremont (alternate)

Berkshire Regional Planning Commission Staff (ex-officio, non-voting members)

- Thomas Matuszko, Executive Director
- Clete Kus, Transportation Program Manager
- Sam Haupt, TAC Chair