Berkshire Metropolitan Planning Organization January 2024

MPO Signatories

Mass DOT	Monica Tibbits-Nutt, Secretary and CEO, Chair of BMPO David Mohler, Executive Director representing Monica Tibbits-Nutt Steve Woelfel, Deputy Executive Director (alternate)
DOT Highway	Jonathan Gulliver, MassDOT Highway Administrator Francisca Heming, District 1 Highway Director, representing Administrator Gulliver Mark Moore, Highway Division District 1 (alternate)
BRPC	Malcom Fick, Chair (Gt. Barrington) Samuel Haupt, Alternate (Peru) Vacant, Second alternate
BRTA	Sheila Irvin, Chair (Pittsfield) Robert Malnati, Administrator (alternate) Sarah Vallieres (second alternate)
Pittsfield	The Honorable Peter Marchetti Representing Pittsfield (permanent member) Ricardo Morales (first alternate) Tyler Shedd (second alternate)
N. Adams	The Honorable Jennifer Macksey Representing North Adams (permanent member) Michael Nuvallie (first alternate) Tim Lescarbeau (second alternate)
North Subregion	Christine Hoyt, Adams Randal Fippinger, Williamstown (alternate)
North Central	John Boyle, Dalton Shawn McGrath, Cheshire (alternate)
South East	Gordon Bailey, Lee Kent Lew, Washington (alternate)
South West	George McGurn, Egremont Rene Wood, Sheffield (alternate)

Berkshire Regional Planning Commission Staff (ex-officio, non-voting members)

- Thomas Matuszko, Executive Director
- Clete Kus, Transportation Program Manager
- Sam Haupt, TAC Chair