Contacts

Nathaniel W. Karns, AICP

Executive Director


extension: x26

NKarns@berkshireplanning.org

+

Thomas Matuszko, AICP

Assistant Director


extension: x34

TMatuszko@berkshireplanning.org

+

Laura Kittross

Public Health Program Manager


extension: x32

LKittross@berkshireplanning.org

+

Clete Kus, AICP

Transportation Program Manager


extension: x20

CKus@berkshireplanning.org

+

Mark Maloy

GIS, Data and IT Manager


extension: x29

MMaloy@berkshireplanning.org

+

Patricia Mullins

Community and Economic Development Program Manager


extension: x17

pmullins@berkshireplanning.org

+

Melissa Provencher

Environmental and Energy Program Manager


extension: x22

MProvencher@berkshireplanning.org

+

Marianne Sniezek

Office Manager


extension: x13

MSniezek@berkshireplanning.org

+

William Compton

Senior Planner


extension: x14

wcompton@berkshireplanning.org

+

Eammon Coughlin

Senior Transportaion Planner


extension: x19

ecoughlin@berkshireplanning.org

+

Lauren Gaherty

Senior Planner


extension: x35

LGaherty@berkshireplanning.org

+

Allison Hope

Planner


extension: x36

ahope@berkshireplanning.org

+

Jennifer Kimball

Senior Planner


extension: x37

JKimball@berkshireplanning.org

+

Anuja Koirala, AICP

Senior Transportation Planner


extension: x18

AKoirala@berkshireplanning.org

+

Linda Ludwig

Finance Administrator


extension: x11

LLudwig@berkshireplanning.org

+

Sandra Martin

Senior Planner


extension: x37

SMartin@berkshireplanning.org

+

Shannon Zaleski

Office Assistant


extension: x10

szaleski@berkshireplanning.org

+

Margaret McDonough

Planner


extension: x16

MMcDonough@berkshireplanning.org

+

Justin Gilmore

Transportation Planner


extension: x28

JGilmore@berkshireplanning.org

+